Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Terron Harris

State Farm® Insurance Agent Terron Harris

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (100 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of kingjnx

kingjnx

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Terron and his team for awhile now and they are fantastic. If you need life, auto, and home insurance. I highly recommend calling or visiting this office."
Profile photo of Karina Maldonado

Karina Maldonado

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best auto insurance ever … Made sure i qualify for all the deals and price is unbeatable"
Profile photo of Brittany Forrest

Brittany Forrest

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharitka was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Very professional and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Deborah Delaware

Deborah Delaware

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed talking to Mrs. Shakita . She takes the time to explain the information you need to understand what you have .purchase."
Profile photo of Zenada Meredith

Zenada Meredith

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent was very professional & helpful"
Profile photo of Johnny Williams

Johnny Williams

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of VONSHIA EDMONDS

VONSHIA EDMONDS

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hello State Farm Insurance..Thanks for all your help and the discounts and making sure I understood everything and making sure I was happy ..I really appreciate it..5🤩⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ to you for all your help. State Farm is there..."
Profile photo of V H

V H

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an excellent experience with Ms. Sharitka. She was able to provide me with a better premium for my Homeowners insurance and I can’t thank her enough. She was very sweet and easy to talk to. Thanks again for everything!"
Profile photo of Atira White

Atira White

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Made the process smooth and added humor helped during a stressful situation. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Linda Burwell

Linda Burwell

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharika was very professional, nice, and broke everything down to where I was able to understand… Helped me save a lot with my car & rental insurance! I very much recommend Her Thanks again for helping me save so much compared to a company I’ve been with for 2years 😊"
Profile photo of James McCarthy

James McCarthy

August 4, 2022

4  out of  5
"State Farm is really good company to do business with. I've had Great experience with them as a company."
Profile photo of Amanda Marshburn

Amanda Marshburn

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Ramona Hayes

Ramona Hayes

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very excellent service to the customers! Thank you Sharitka for your service and patience!🤩🤩🤩"
Profile photo of Nicole Toliver

Nicole Toliver

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Britney J was great! She was very warming and her customer service was awesome"
Profile photo of Patricia Brooks

Patricia Brooks

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional"
Profile photo of Jody Skorepa

Jody Skorepa

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for lower premium..now I can have a vacation to I'll to see my sister..do you have hotel savings aswell"
Profile photo of Karan Sharma

Karan Sharma

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was quick , Sharitka provided me all the relevant details and answered all the queries :)"
Profile photo of Nicole Smith

Nicole Smith

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terron saved the day! I called to inquire about home owners insurance after calling several companies who prices were very high. Terron not only offered me a policy half of what everyone else offered, he also gave me a quote for car insurance that end up being 250 less than what I was currently paying. He saved me tons of money! Thank you again"
Profile photo of Bhawana Bardewa

Bhawana Bardewa

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked with Mr. Terron Harris for my insurance and He helped me so well and explained everything very clearly and was so patience. I’m so thankful to him. Very Nice Costumer service."
Profile photo of Candace Johnson

Candace Johnson

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terron was a huge help. I was so worried I wouldn’t be able to figure everything out that was necessary for me to get insurance back and get my affairs straight. But this man made sure he explained everything in depth and clearly so I knew everything that was going on. I appreciate people that are kind and knowledgeable like that. Best experience. Would recommend to everyone!!"
Profile photo of Cor Fields

Cor Fields

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Lucy Braxton

Lucy Braxton

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best insurance company."
Profile photo of David Polk

David Polk

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Terron was awesome at setting me up with car insurance when I was in the process of purchasing a car. It took very little time and he was super professional, polite, and great to work with. I’m confident that if I have questions about my policy, he’ll be able to answer them. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Nathaniel Wynn

Nathaniel Wynn

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and saved me and the family a lot of money thanks Terron Harris 💯"
Profile photo of Chantel Walker

Chantel Walker

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Glad to be apart of state farm!! Wonderful staff!!"