Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Terron Harris

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Terron Harris

4.9 out of 5 (87 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Atira White

Atira White

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Made the process smooth and added humor helped during a stressful situation. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Linda Burwell

Linda Burwell

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of James McCarthy

James McCarthy

August 4, 2022

4  out of  5
"State Farm is really good company to do business with. I've had Great experience with them as a company."
Profile photo of Amanda Marshburn

Amanda Marshburn

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Ramona Hayes

Ramona Hayes

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very excellent service to the customers! Thank you Sharitka for your service and patience!🤩🤩🤩"
Profile photo of Nicole Toliver

Nicole Toliver

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Britney J was great! She was very warming and her customer service was awesome"
Profile photo of Patricia Brooks

Patricia Brooks

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional"
Profile photo of Jody Skorepa

Jody Skorepa

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for lower premium..now I can have a vacation to I'll to see my sister..do you have hotel savings aswell"
Profile photo of Karan Sharma

Karan Sharma

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was quick , Sharitka provided me all the relevant details and answered all the queries :)"
Profile photo of Nicole Smith

Nicole Smith

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bhawana Bardewa

Bhawana Bardewa

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked with Mr. Terron Harris for my insurance and He helped me so well and explained everything very clearly and was so patience. I’m so thankful to him. Very Nice Costumer service."
Profile photo of Candace Johnson

Candace Johnson

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cor Fields

Cor Fields

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Lucy Braxton

Lucy Braxton

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best insurance company."
Profile photo of David Polk

David Polk

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nathaniel Wynn

Nathaniel Wynn

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and saved me and the family a lot of money thanks Terron Harris 💯"
Profile photo of Chantel Walker

Chantel Walker

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Glad to be apart of state farm!! Wonderful staff!!"
Profile photo of Iris Parham

Iris Parham

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mr Harris is a very good agent . I found him to carefully explain everything to me with ease I'm very pleased with my meet and greet"
Profile photo of P. H. Blackwell

P. H. Blackwell

June 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm is always on time."
Profile photo of Britney Jefferson

Britney Jefferson

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"This has been one of the best places I have every worked. Terron is very professional and fair. I would recommend anyone in the future looking to work in property and casualty insurance, consider Terron's office."
Profile photo of David Streater

David Streater

March 17, 2020

4  out of  5
"I would like to apologize to terron and the state farm team it was my mistake not there's nice doing busy with y'all hope to come back soon"
Profile photo of A. Sumter (AnnDrea)

A. Sumter (AnnDrea)

March 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Britney J For all your help and your knowledge you gave me. You’re very pleasant and understanding and I want to thank you for that. I would definitely recommend you and Terron Harris State Farm to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Tarronce Walters

Tarronce Walters

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Britney J helped me in a big way. I've had the same insurance company for over 5 years but after her quote saved me $$$. I'm happy to switch and hopefully be here longer. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Brandon Byerson

Brandon Byerson

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lush Beauti Bar Desiree shaw

Lush Beauti Bar Desiree shaw

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5