Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of goat status

goat status

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by goat status
"She was very professional patient and made sure I understood my policies !"
Profile photo of Deja Roark

Deja Roark

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deja Roark
"Sharitka was so kind and helpful! Im so glad i was able to talk to her, it was a truly wonderful experience and i feel lucky to have had the grace of speaking with her! Customer service needs more gems such as herself"
Profile photo of Kamla Peters

Kamla Peters

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kamla Peters
"I'm a customer and every time I reached out to my agent, she always goes above and beyond to help. Very courteous and pleasant on the phone. Statefarm is awesome"
Profile photo of Ciarra Pendergrass

Ciarra Pendergrass

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ciarra Pendergrass
"Sharitka G. has been phenomenal in helping me transition with insurance companies. I was looking for another insurance company for my renter’s insurance solely, and she was able to get me auto and life ins included at a better rate. She was very professional, patient, and knowledgeable about her job!! I definitely give her a 5 star rating hands down and would recommend her to anyone as a State Farm agent. Thank"
Profile photo of Stickers RVA

Stickers RVA

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stickers RVA
"Everyone is always so friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Tasha Edmunds

Tasha Edmunds

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Edmunds
"very helpful!!! Had all the right answers i needed to move forward. Totally recommend."
Profile photo of Chris

Chris

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris
"Terron Harris State Farm insurance office is probably the best around, not only comparing to other State Farm offices in the area but other insurance company as well. Mainly interacted with Sharitka, who is an amazing person with great customer service that can hold a conversation and not just pitch sales. She helped me with my car insurance policy and explained everything in details in terms for it to be easy to understand and gives a breakdown of everything. Not only that, the service Sharitka provided was extremely quick, easy, efficient, reasonably priced, and the best part is that it was all the same day! Would recommended anyone who’s looking for an insurance change to check this office out."
Profile photo of Jassie Tweedy

Jassie Tweedy

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jassie Tweedy
"Sharitka was amazing! She was extremely helpful and her energy was amazing as well! Thank you so much for your time and for finding me the best rate!"
Profile photo of Noemi Alema.

Noemi Alema.

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noemi Alema.
"They have been soo helpful and supportive and nice costumer service!! Love being with state farm"
Profile photo of Oghenefejiro Ovwagbedia

Oghenefejiro Ovwagbedia

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oghenefejiro Ovwagbedia
"Awesome service"
Profile photo of Melinda Bobbitt

Melinda Bobbitt

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Bobbitt
"Sharitka at Terron Harris office was AMAZING! She was very helpful and just all around wonderful to deal with. They saved me so much money on auto and renters insurance."
Profile photo of Nyshea Parker

Nyshea Parker

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nyshea Parker
"Very patient and informative."
Profile photo of Carissa White

Carissa White

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carissa White
"Sharitka is amazing very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Makayla

Makayla

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Makayla
"Excellent service! I spoke with Sharitka who was a very kind representative that was very helpful and patient!"
Profile photo of JamieMarie Smith

JamieMarie Smith

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JamieMarie Smith
"Sharitka is awesome!!! I'm so happy to work with her always. My interaction and contract renewal was smooth and she single handedly saved my relationship with state farm - she really cares about you. Thank you Sharitka!"
Profile photo of Josephus Nowon

Josephus Nowon

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josephus Nowon
"Awesome customer service"
Profile photo of bowntyy

bowntyy

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bowntyy
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Amy Marquardt

Amy Marquardt

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Marquardt
"Daniel was a wonderful help and answered all of my questions! Great customer service and gave me great information! Thank you so much for all your help!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Gissendanner

Sabrina Gissendanner

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Gissendanner
"State Farm is reliable. They respond quickly to requests. They are not cheap. We dont want cheap. We want and pay for exceptional service. We are very satisfied with our agent and staff. Sharitka was professional, kind and very helpful. All is well."
Profile photo of Valeria Henry

Valeria Henry

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valeria Henry
"Thank you for your help. Great deals and really professional."
Profile photo of Sheila Hamlin

Sheila Hamlin

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Hamlin
"Ms. Sharitka Giles was very professional and answered my questions."
Profile photo of Anaja Carter

Anaja Carter

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anaja Carter
"Sharitka was a great help! Thank you !"
Profile photo of LaSonia Baker

LaSonia Baker

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LaSonia Baker
"Very helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Andre Artis

Andre Artis

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Artis
"Very helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Quintella Rucker

Quintella Rucker

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quintella Rucker
"Great deal and essential customer service."